Disclaimer : This website is going to be used for Academic Research Purposes.


Quartile divides a series into 4 equal parts. For any series, there are 4 quartiles denoted by Q1, Q2, Q3 and Q4. These are known as First Quartile, Second Quartile and so on. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top